No title for th…

No title for this yet, if one jumps out at you leave your suggestion in a comment please.  

 

You whisper encouraging obscenities into

slowly softening muscles;

I’ll be your good girl,

wipe your dick on my mouth.

 

I still smell like 5am fucking and blue soap,

aching around the house, taking a

l o n g h o t b a t h,

melting your skin from my skin,

wallowing inside of this salacious ache,

soaking for hours in my frothy meditation aquarium.

 

My face is raw from your face, praise,

a layer redder:

fuchsia perma-blush.

 

Teach me a good lesson – the hard way,

I’ll be your star pupil,

professor’s eager pet,

 

pat my halo,

push down my head.

About jake.forrest

Poet. Songwriter. Etc. View all posts by jake.forrest

Leave a Reply

